R&B Music News: Angie Stones Releases New Album “Full Circle” on July 12th.

Angie Stone is bringing her music discography Full Circle, with the release of her eighth studio album this summer. 

Set to arrive on July 12th via Conjunction Entertainment, Inc./Cleopatra Records, the effort dials in at 10 tracks and will feature a promising duet with fellow R&B crooner Jaheim. The album is led by the previously released single, “Dinosaur.”

Full Circle marks Stone’s first studio album since 2015’s Dream. That album included her top-20 R&B hit “2 Bad Habits.” The following year, she gifted fans with Covered in Soul, a revisiting of classics by Stevie WonderThe Five Stairsteps and Neil Diamond

Track Listing:

1. “Perfect”
2. “Same Number”
3. “Dinosaur”
4. “Gonna Have to Be You,” feat Jaheim
5. “Neverbride”
6. “Ain’t Nobody Got Time for That”
7. “Recipe”
8. “Grits”
9. “While We Still Can”
10. “Let Me Know”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s