Hot New Vinyl & Reissues Released March 1st 2019

Belinda Carlisle – The Collection
Branford Marsalis Quartet – The Secret Between The Shadow And The Soul
Brian McFadden – Otis
Chaka Khan – Goodbye Sadness Hello Happiness
David Sylvian – Brilliant Trees
David Sylvian – Gone To Earth
David Sylvian – Secrets Of The Beehive
Durand Jones & The Indications – American Love Call
Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Look Now 8 (16xLP)
Iggy Pop – Many Faces Of Iggy Pop (2xLP)
KRS One – Return Of The Boom Bap
Mahler – Symphony 3 In D Minor
Miles Davis – Miles Smiles
Ry Cooder – Paris, Texas Soundtrack (Limited Edition)
Ryuichi Sakamoto Bttb (2xLP)
Stevie Ray Vaughan – Texas Flood (2xLP)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s