Vinyl Releases: Boy George & Culture Club – Life

Culture Club Announce New Album, ‘Life’

Due To Be Released In October



After the debacle of Tribes, the previous-album-that-never-came-out Culture Club have finally got their act together and have repurposed the Tribes album as Life, with the release scheduled for October.

Pre-orders are up on the official Culture Club store which exclusively offers the Life on CD in special die-cut packaging, coloured vinyl with 12-inch art print, signed testing pressings and various bundles.

Track Listing

1. God & Love
2. Bad Blood
3. Human Zoo
4. Let Somebody Love You
5. What Does Sorry Mean
6. Runaway Train
7. Resting Bitch Face
8. Different Man
9. Oil & Water
10. More Than Silence
11. Life

Posted In