Vinyl Reissue:

Guns N’ Roses – Appetite For Destruction Double LP (180 gram)

Released June 29, 2018

First Ever Album Remaster from Original Analog Tapes.

Original Album Expanded to 2-LPs for Maximum Audiophile Playback.

Vinyl Cut from 192kHz 24-bit Remastered High-Resolution Audio.

Limited Edition Foil Art Slipcase.

Side 4 Extra Bonus: Hologroove Hologram of GNR Logo

Download Card Sticker for 44.1kHz 16-bit Digital Album


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Welcome To The Jungle (Side G)
  2. It’s So Easy (Side G)
  3. Nightrain (Side G)
  4. Out Ta Get Me (Side G)
  5. Mr. Brownstone (Side N)
  6. Paradise City (Side N)
  7. My Michelle (Side N)
  8. Think About You (Side N)

Disc: 2

  1. Sweet Child O’ Mine (Side R)
  2. You’re Crazy (Side R)
  3. Anything Goes (Side R)
  4. Rocket Queen (Side R)
  5. Hologroove Hologram (Last Side)