Released May 18, 2018,

Lenny Kravitz is now issued for the first on 180 gram vinyl in the U.S.  The Greatest Hits reached top ten charts worldwide going 3x platinum. The new song at the time recorded specifically for the Hits album called “Again“.


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Side A)
  2. Fly Away (Side A)
  3. Rock And Roll Is Dead (Side A)
  4. Again (Side A)
  5. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over (Side B)
  6. Can’t Get You Off My Mind (Side B)
  7. Mr. Cab Driver (Side B)
  8. American Woman (Side B)

Disc: 2

  1. Stand By My Woman
  2. Always On The Run
  3. Heaven Help
  4. I Belong To You
  5. Believe (Side B)


Posted by International_Kat

My name is Maurice Edwards and I’m an avid vinyl collector. I’ve been collecting music for 45 years and I am committed to the art of vinyl collecting.