Vinyl Releases:

Morcheeba Releases 9th Album “Blaze Away” Due June 1, 2018

British trip-hop pioneers Morcheeba return with their first new album in over 5 years. The band has released 8 albums that sold over 10 million in their career. “Blaze Away” their positivity-packed 9th album, marks both a fresh start in its organic approach and a return to the joyous genre-mashing of their early days with featured guest Roots Manuva and Benjamin Biolay.  There was no template for its ten, extraordinary, future-facing songs, no self-imposed limits on style, no themes to adhered to or rules in place to break.

Track listing

1.Never Undo

2. Blaze Away feat. Roots Manuva

3. Love Dub

4. It’s Summertime

5. Sweet L.A.

6. Paris sur mer feat. Benjamin Biolay

7. Find Another Way

8. Set Your Sails

9. Free of Debris

10. Mezcal Dream