Released March 16, 2018 

Blackheart Man” is the solo debut album by Bunny Wailer originally released in 1976. This Roots Reggae classic is one of the finest albums of the era and showed that Bunny was a visionary singer/songwriter as he embarked on his solo career.  “Blackheart Man” is reissued on red, green and yellow swirl vinyl.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Blackheart Man
  2. Fighting Against Convictions
  3. The Opressed Song
  4. Fig Tree
  5. Dream Land
  6. Rasta Man
  7. Reincarnated Souls
  8. Armagideon (Armagedon)
  9. Bide Up
  10. This Train

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s