Vinyl Releases:

Massive Attack Releases Vinyl Reissue Of Heligoland

The band’s highly-anticipated fifth album contains fewer layers and more live instrumentation than any of their previous offerings, with a decidedly raw feel permeating the record; in stark contrast to 100th Window’s brooding, claustrophobic sound.


1. Pray For Rain
2. Babel
3. Splitting The Atom
4. Girl I Love You
5. Psyche
6. Flat Of The Blade
7. Paradise Circus
8. Rush Minute
9. Saturday Come Slow
10. Atlas Air